• 2:00 PM EDT
  • 1:00 PM CDT
  • 11:00 AM PDT

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

The New Rules of Integrated Marketing

By Ben Kaplan, CEO @ TOP Agency

The New Rules of Integrated Marketing

Learn how to make all of your marketing channels work together.

Does your integrated marketing strategy have cohesive brand messaging?

Are you leveraging the right channels across both traditional and digital platforms?

Are you employing the right cross-channel metrics and KPIs to track and optimize for success?

Is your annual planning process an efficient and effective, rather than slow and frustrating, endeavor?

In The New Rules of Integrated Marketing, TOP Global CEO Ben Kaplan will show how to use a multi-channel integrated approach to deliver the right person the right message at multiple touch points along their consumer or customer decision journey.

From his work creating both B2C and B2B integrated marketing plans for dozens of Fortune 500 companies and many more up-and-coming startups, Kaplan will reveal the integrated marketing best practices for key industries such as consumer packaged goods (CPG), consumer electronics, financial services, healthcare, technology and education.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM CDT 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT 60 minutes

Does your integrated marketing strategy have cohesive brand messaging?

Are you leveraging the right channels across both traditional and digital platforms?

Are you employing the right cross-channel metrics and KPIs to track and optimize for success?

Is your annual planning process an efficient and effective, rather than slow and frustrating, endeavor?

In The New Rules of Integrated Marketing, TOP Global CEO Ben Kaplan will show how to use a multi-channel integrated approach to deliver the right person the right message at multiple touch points along their consumer or customer decision journey.

From his work creating both B2C and B2B integrated marketing plans for dozens of Fortune 500 companies and many more up-and-coming startups, Kaplan will reveal the integrated marketing best practices for key industries such as consumer packaged goods (CPG), consumer electronics, financial services, healthcare, technology and education.

What you’ll learn

  • How to determine which channel is the right channel for each marketing objective
  • How to maximize your marketing budget with the right marketing mix
  • How to measure the effectiveness of each channel with a common set of shared metrics
  • How to leverage both “big campaign ideas” and every day “blocking and tackling” opportunities
  • How to align multiple stakeholders and get them collaborating beyond their individual silos
  • How to work with limited or diminishing budgets by building a multi-year phase-in program
  • How to nurture a culture of experimentation by “testing and learning” in the wild at rapid speed
  • How to coordinate multinational and global campaigns more efficiently and effectively
  • How to conduct a more effective RFP (Request for Proposal) process
  • How to best work with an agency, multiple agencies, or an agency council to amplify your efforts
  • How to create more opportunities to course correct even during a pre-approved annual plan

About the presenter

Ben Kaplan

CEO @ TOP Agency

Ben Kaplan is a rare "quadruple threat" marketing and media expert: Over the course of his 20-year career in the media, he has been featured on 5,000+ TV and radio shows (such as Oprah and Good Morning America), served as a media spokesperson for major brands (such as Dr. Pepper and U.S. Bank), founded a leading global marketing agency with clients like Citibank and Budweiser, and worked as a syndicated columnist and commentator (including columns for The New York Times and TIME).

Reserve your spot

  • 2:00 PM EDT
  • 1:00 PM CDT
  • 11:00 AM PDT

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

The New Rules of Integrated Marketing

By Ben Kaplan, CEO @ TOP Agency